Eastern Suburbs

Do you have an after hours electrical emergency in the Eastern Suburbs? The team can be there in 60 minutes or less. Suburbs they get to are:

Edgecliff, Vaucluse, Rose Bay, Darling Point, Dover Heights, Double Bay, Point Piper, Woollahra, Woolloomooloo, Watsons Bay, Potts Point, Rushcutters Bay, Elizabeth Bay and Bellevue Hill.

Bondi Junction, Bondi, Bronte, Tamarama, Queens Park, Waverley, Clovelly, Coogee, Randwick, Maroubra, Matraville, Kingsford, Malabar, Little Bay and La Perouse.

Centennial Park, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Moore Park and Kings Cross.